top of page

Upcycled Christmas

Hello,


Continuing with the theme of our recent Eco Friendly Blog Hop, I have created another Christmas project using an upcycled plastic tub.


This was super easy to make. I simply cut up some of the new Golden Honey papers up, popped on the inside (no glue so it can be reused), then added whatever was in in my scrap box - a pre punched Christmas tree, two small circles and a tiny gold glimmer star. It‘s safe to say the Pine Tree Punch had been my fave punch of the season! I find great satisfaction upcycling packaging with my crafty products. It’s quicker than making from scratch, and it’s my small contribution to help create a better environment for the future. Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas & looking forward to more papercraft creations in 2020.



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page