top of page

Stitched Stars


This week I’m playing with the beautiful Stitched Star dies from Stampin’ Up!’s Autumn/Winter catalogue. I think it’s safe to say us papercrafters are totally in love with the stitched theme dies this year, they just have that professional looking finish, which takes your creations to the next level.




For the bunting above I used the Stitched Nested Labels dies also, along with an old favourite of mine, Large Letters, sadly retired now.


I started by cutting out lots of pennants using the Largest Stitched Nested Labels die, and white card.



I then cut out the letters and medium sized Stitched Star in Pool Party card.

I added some bling using Silver Glimmer paper, and cut the beautiful swirly star scene out, which not only gives you this gorgeous die cut but the all the stars that you poke out of it can be used too.


I think these dies alone create such stunning scenes that you don’t need much, if any, stamping.

You can buy these dies from my online shop, or message me direct to add to my next workshop order.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page