top of page

Evergreen Elegance

For this month's Artisan Design Team showcase I was asked to create using a combination of the festive Evergreen Elegance stamp set and co-ordinating punch, along with the Whimsy & Wonder Designer Series Paper.




The Whimsy & Wonder paper has the most gorgeous colours, and so I used this colour palette as my start point for my creations. First I created a shaker style box using the Kraft Gift Boxes which come with an acetate window, this makes it super easy to create a shaker effect as you simply add a scene behind the window and adhere with Foam Adhesive Strips.




Watch my reel to see a quick 'how to' or sign up to my Craft Club for the full tutorial.



I punched out the pine trees using the Silver Foil Speciality Papers and added Subtle Shimmer Sequins to create a shaker style effect. To finish I tied lengths of Linen Thread around the box, and added Gray Granite and Polished Pink Ribbon scraps to prettify.


For the card I simply stamped the various tree stamps in Gray Granite and Polished Pink ink. Some I stamped off, to create a more subtle effect. I used a pink pattern from the DSP to create a pink background for this card to tie in with the pops of Polished Pink. I added a few subtle sequins to decorate, et voila. These creations cover various levels of paper crafting, from simple stamping to a more keen crafter shaker style creation. Great for any upcoming Christmas craft classes.


You can find all the products used on the Stampin' Up! website, just click here to go shopping. Please add my Host Code with any purchase over £25 for a FREE gift from me. Don't forget this year SU is offering more freebies for every £45 spend thanks to their second Sale A Bration event of the year. You can choose your own free gifts from the SAB catalogue.


Thank you so much for stopping by.



Anna








111 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page